Reclaim and Restore Workshop Confirmation

Wonderful!

You’re in for Reclaim and Restore!

Wonderful!

You’re in for Reclaim and Restore!

Warrior Goddess, I’m so delighted you’re joining us to reclaim and restore your energy, and balance as we move into this beautiful new year.

It’s going to be an amazing two days that shift the way you move through the world and help you stand in exactly the right kind of Warrior Goddess power for any given situation.

So, keep an eye on your inbox for an email with all the logistical details (including how to bring a friend for free), and I’ll see you on Saturday, January 22nd!

Blessings, 

Mark your calendar now!

Saturday, January 22, 2022

8am – 11am Los Angeles

11am – 2pm New York

4pm – 7pm London

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 23, 2022

8am – 11am Los Angeles

11am – 2pm New York

4pm – 7pm London

Add to Calendar

Share this workshop on social!