Join HeatherAsh Amara, author of the bestselling book, Warrior Goddess Training, for the Warrior Goddess Bookclub. 

In this 4-part series you'll be guided by HeatherAsh through the deep wisdom she's shared with women around the world for over 30 years.

As we read Warrior Goddess Training together we'll explore:

- How to be your own best friend (not your worst critic)

- Letting go of who you're expected to be and embracing the amazing person you are

- Creativity and how you can harness it to find choice and create sustainable change

If you're looking at this and saying to yourself "I don't know if I have time to read another book" then this is the book club for you! We totally get it! Life is super busy and it's hard to carve out time for everything. You don't have to read the book to be part of the club and attend the sessions (though it's great if you do) and everyone is welcome.

Warrior Goddess Training Book Club
Mondays on March 6th, 13th, 20th, and 27th
9 am Los Angeles, 12 pm New York, 5 pm London

“When we bring our attention back to discovering who we are on the inside, not who we wish we were or who we think we should be, we begin a sacred path of transformation toward our innate, authentic, embodied power. This is the path of the Warrior Goddess.”
~ HeatherAsh Amara

Submit the form below to join...
settings
settings
settings
settings
CLAIM MY SPOT NOW
Copyright 2023 WARRIOR GODDESS   |  TERMS & CONDITIONS
[bot_catcher]